TESTIMONIALS


  • Jane is one of the best make-up artist I've used, she's approachable, accommodating, fun, talented and most importantly take your ideas and thoughts and makes them happen. The make-up that Jane produced for my wedding was beautiful, we had comments all day and night about how lovely it looked and its suited everyone. I had a few girls to have the make-up done in the morning of the wedding

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride, Mother of the Bride, 4 Bridesmaids and Flower Girl
    • May 2014
  • Had no idea what to expect as had never had anyone else do my make up before, but it was great and most importantly, I still looked like me on my wedding day! I was even taught to used liquid foundation as I hadn't know before - never trying as I didn't want to look like I was wearing loads of make up! Jane came across as very experienced and knowledgable and of course I was very pleased with the result!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • August 2014
  • Jane was incredibly professional at all times. My mother suffers from Alzheimer's and engaging her to put make up on was a challenge Jane did not flinch at. I was incredibly unwell on the moring of my wedding but yet again Jane took it all in BR stride and not only did a fantastic job of my make up but of easing the ever pressurised environment.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • June 2014
  • Jane was really friendly and made me feel comfortable straight away. She had good advice to give me on skin care leading up to the wedding and on my wedding day my makeup was perfect all day - even though it was nearly 30 degrees and I felt like my face was melting! I would definitely recommend her to people I know as I have quite oily skin so she really did do a great job on the day that gave me amazing and lasting coverage.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • July 2014
  • Jane was very friendly, had plenty to help me decide on as I am not a very make up'y type person...had no idea what I wanted. She taught me about the shape of my eyes and how best to show them off! She was punctual on the day and used high quality products. Me and the girls looked amazing!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride and 2 Bridesmaids
    • July 2014
  • She came to my home made me feel at ease used mac product which I already used Very professional and friendly and good at her job especially my bridal party who she met some of the for the first time.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride and Bridal Party
    • August 2014
  • Very professional and talented make up artist. Could not of been happier with my make up on the day, she made me feel like a real princess. I would recommend her to anybody, professional, approachable and excellent value for money. A must have for your special day!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • Spring 2014
  • I met Jane at Croyde Wedding Fair back about 8 months before my wedding day. I wasn't convinced I needed someone to do my make up, thinking I could do it myself and save the money. However, I was intrigued by the products Jane had an display, all the ones I use, and as I got talking to her I realised I wanted her to help me look my best on the day. I wanted the morning of the wedding to be very relaxing, which it was and the results were amazing. My Mum was very pleased as well.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride, Mother of the Bride
    • Spring 2014
  • Jane understood exactly what I wanted and took time on the day to get it right. She even helped get my 3 yr old little boy get into his suit whilst I was busy.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • Spring 2014
  • Great at doing make up of all ages and puts everyone at ease.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • Spring 2014
Click here to See all testimonials
  • Jane is one of the best make-up artist I've used, she's approachable, accommodating, fun, talented and most importantly take your ideas and thoughts and makes them happen.

    The make-up that Jane produced for my wedding was beautiful, we had comments all day and night about how lovely it looked and its suited everyone. I had a few girls to have the make-up done in the morning of the wedding

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride, Mother of the Bride
      4 Bridesmaids and Flower Girl
    • May 2014
  • Had no idea what to expect as had never had anyone else do my make up before, but it was great and most importantly, I still looked like me on my wedding day! I was even taught to used liquid foundation as I hadn't know before - never trying as I didn't want to look like I was wearing loads of make up! Jane came across as very experienced and knowledgable and of course I was very pleased with the result!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • August 2014
  • Jane was incredibly professional at all times. My mother suffers from Alzheimer's and engaging her to put make up on was a challenge Jane did not flinch at. I was incredibly unwell on the moring of my wedding but yet again Jane took it all in BR stride and not only did a fantastic job of my make up but of easing the ever pressurised environment.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • August 2014
  • Jane was really friendly and made me feel comfortable straight away. She had good advice to give me on skin care leading up to the wedding and on my wedding day my makeup was perfect all day - even though it was nearly 30 degrees and I felt like my face was melting! I would definitely recommend her to people I know as I have quite oily skin so she really did do a great job on the day that gave me amazing and lasting coverage.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • July 2014
  • Jane was very friendly, had plenty to help me decide on as I am not a very make up'y type person...had no idea what I wanted. She taught me about the shape of my eyes and how best to show them off! She was punctual on the day and used high quality products. Me and the girls looked amazing!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride and 2 Bridesmaids
    • July 2014
  • She came to my home made me feel at ease used mac product which I already used Very professional and friendly and good at her job especially my bridal party who she met some of the for the first time

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride and Bridal Party
    • August 2014
  • Very professional and talented make up artist. Could not of been happier with my make up on the day, she made me feel like a real princess. I would recommend her to anybody, professional, approachable and excellent value for money. A must have for your special day!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • Spring 2014
  • I met Jane at Croyde Wedding Fair back about 8 months before my wedding day. I wasn't convinced I needed someone to do my make up, thinking I could do it myself and save the money. However, I was intrigued by the products Jane had an display, all the ones I use, and as I got talking to her I realised I wanted her to help me look my best on the day. I wanted the morning of the wedding to be very relaxing, which it was and the results were amazing. My Mum was very pleased as well.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride, Mother of the Bride
    • Spring 2014
  • Jane understood exactly what I wanted and took time on the day to get it right. She even helped get my 3 yr old little boy get into his suit whilst I was busy.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • Spring 2014
  • Great at doing make up of all ages and puts everyone at ease.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bride
    • Spring 2014
  • Thank you especially for making my make-up phobic mum feel so fabulous when made up on my wedding day. She had so many compliments that day, and she was glowing!!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Sarah and Will Sherring
    • September 2013
  • Jane I would like to say a massive thank you for making me look and feel beautiful on my big day,it also made me feel more confident. My make up lasted the whole time I loved it. Thank you. x

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Karin and Geoff
    • May 2013
  • My pre-wedding makeup lesson with Jane was really worthwhile. It was a good chance to learn what colours suited me, makeup application tips and to have a bit of down time before the big day.

    Also, I learnt how to apply lipstick properly-something I have never been able to master! Jane has great commercial knowledge and so knew exactly what would work for the photos too. I can't thank Jane enough for the lesson.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Faye Trapnell
  • Thank you so much for your help the morning of my wedding, you really helped keep me relaxed and have the perfect morning prior to my ceremony and I loved the make up you did, everyone thought I looked stunning. Thanks Again

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Liza French
  • Having our make-up done professionally topped off what was an unforgettable morning, we got a taster of what Amy was being treated to as the bride and it made us all feel very much a part of the celebrations.

    Jane gave us all a very natural look, as requested by the bride, but tailored it slightly to complement our individual complexions and features. She encouraged us to steer away from our old and trusted favourites and she was right.

    Loved it! Brilliant Day

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Amy, Natalie, Tess Hoodless and bridesmaids
  • Couldn't have been better! So pleased with the makeup for me and my bridesmaids on my special day. I have now booked Eyedo for my sister's wedding.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Tess Hayes
  • Thanks Jane for doing Charlotte's makeup and her bridesmaids and mum everyone looked gorgeous after you had waved your magic makeup brushes and really appreciated the early start!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Charlotte and Dan USA
  • Jane was just brilliant! I felt I was spending the morning with a really good friend - a friend that can make you look amazing! Thanks so very very much Jane, from the new Mr and Mrs Smith.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Mrs Smith
  • Just a note to say thank you for doing my wedding makeup, what you did was gorgeous and just the look I was hoping for.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Julia and Stewart Tennant
  • Thank you for everything you did you went above and beyond.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Online Review
  • Jane, you were fantastic. I was amazed that my makeup still looked perfect even after I cried all through the ceremony. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Online Review
  • Jane was beyond fantastic and did an absolute fantastic job, id recommend her time and time again. Not only great make up but great support for the day x

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Online Review
  • Jane - an oasis of calm where we all got the chance to catch our breath. The bride and bridesmaids all looked stunning and exactly what we wanted, natural - she even managed to work miracles with me. Will be booking again.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Online Review
  • Thanks Jane for doing the makeup for our wedding you did a great job and everyone said how beautiful I looked – you must have worked wonders! The Bridesmaids looked great too!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Helena and James
  • Wanted to say thanks you for doing the makeup for Nicki and the bridesmaids, you did a lovely job and despite the heat all stayed put all day!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Helena and James
  • Dear Jane, Thank you for working so hard the morning of 7th July. Our makeup was beautiful and lasted all day. Your experience and professionalism was great and you knew exactly what needed to be done. Once again thank you!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Emma Eamer
  • I would have no hesitation in recommending Jane to any future bride or anyone in general and would even go as far as saying don't bother with anywhere else it would just be a waste of time. The overall result was an extremely happy bride, maid of honour and mother of the bride who didn't need to touch our make-up all day, well apart from the lippy.

    Thank you Jane so much for everything you did.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Rachel
  • Jane - thank you for your patience with me through the trial and on the day - you managed to create the perfect look for me, when I didn't even know what I wanted! You made the morning very relaxing, and my mum and bridesmaids looked stunning too. Thank you so much, I wish you all the best for the future xx.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Claire
  • Thank you so much Jane, everyone commented on how beautiful I looked and I felt like my skin was flawless all day. It was just enough to look natural and I felt you really brought out my eyes. You were professional but very friendly and very reasonably priced.

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Bridesmaid Claire and Dom wedding
    • Huntsham Court
  • I was very pleased with Jane, she is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to do/try everything you want. My makeup was perfect for me, Jane listened and pick perfect colours for my features and skin tone. Thank you very much!

    Eyedo Makeup testimonial
    • Online Review
Close